East Bay FC Stompers

Team Connect by Stack Sports

East Bay FC Stompers

2019 NPSL Season | East Bay FC Stompers

Schedule

GAME ID #5986244
Sat Mar 23 7:00PM East Bay FC Stompers 0 Rancho San Ramon Soccer Park San Ramon,CA
San Ramon FC () 1
GAME ID #5986249
Sat Mar 30 7:30PM East Bay FC Stompers 3 Raimondi Park Oakland,CA
Academica SC (AC) 4
GAME ID #5986252
Sat Apr 6 7:00PM East Bay FC Stompers 0 Playfield Soccer Stadium Davis,CA
FC Davis (FCD) 2
GAME ID #5986256
Sat Apr 13 7:30PM East Bay FC Stompers 6 Raimondi Park Oakland,CA
Sonoma County Sol FC 1
GAME ID #6217113
Sat Apr 20 7:00PM East Bay FC Stompers 2 Dodd Stadium Napa,CA
Napa Valley 1839 FC 2
GAME ID #5986260
Sat Apr 27 7:00PM East Bay FC Stompers 2 Capitol Christian High School Sacramento,CA
Sacramento Gold FC 2
GAME ID #5986268
Sat May 11 7:30PM East Bay FC Stompers 0 Raimondi Park Oakland,CA
El Farolito 0
GAME ID #5986241
Sat Jun 8 7:30PM East Bay FC Stompers 3 Raimondi Park Oakland,CA
Napa Valley 1839 FC 1
GAME ID #5986280
Sat Jun 15 12:00PM East Bay FC Stompers 0 Kezar Stadium San Francisco,CA
El Farolito 4
GAME ID #5986286
Sat Jun 22 7:30PM East Bay FC Stompers 1 Raimondi Park Oakland,CA
San Ramon FC () 2
GAME ID #5986290
Sat Jun 29 6:00PM East Bay FC Stompers 0 Academica Fields Turlock,CA
Academica SC (AC) 10

Coaches & Staff

NamePosition
William Forte Manager
David Mahabali Assistant Coach
Martin Sierra Head Coach

Roster

# Name Position
Ronnie Andagua
19 Khalid Arramdani FW
99 Steven Burstyn DF
26 Hanta Gilbert Coulibaly DF
Isaiah Dairo
11 Anibal Echeverria MF
23 Darlin Flores MF/FW
Diego Garcia Valencia
14 Ilja Golubevs DF
Sergio Guerrero
10 Eder Guzman MF
4 Dean Hakim DF/MF
18 Nissa Hatifie MF
27 Jorge Hernandez Butron MF
00 Dominik Jakubek GK
Ryan Kane
0 Nigus Kidane MF
12 Jesus Leon DF
16 Junior Leonardo FW/MF
Camilo Marroquin
6 Michael Molinari DF
15 Gerardo Moya DF/MF
Isau Navarro
28 David Ngandu FW
5 Greivin Pacheco FW/MF/DF
17 Ali Radmand MF
1 Marcus Rojas GK
9 Jorge Ruiz FW
25 Edwin Sanchez DF/MF
24 Miguel Santiago MF
20 Olajide Solomi MF
3 David Tavera MF
7 Gustavo Tavera Rico FW
Emanuel Vazquez
13 Marco Villanueva MF